Douglas County

​Cemetery Association


Elected/Appointed Officers:
President:  Joel Blank
Vice President: John Loken
Treasurer/Membership Secretary:

Renae Hills
Secretary:  Tara Bitzan​

Interested in being a part of the Douglas County Cemetery Association Board of Directors?​  We would love to discuss what we do with you!  
​Contact us for more information:

The Douglas County Cemetery Association will work hard to fulfill its purpose of being a resource for member cemeteries in dealing with the operational problems that arise, creating mutually beneficial relationships between our members, promoting our cemeteries as the guardians of our county's heritage and as a place of lasting tribute to the memory of those who have gone on before us.

Our Mission

Our Board of Directors

​​​​​​​​2018-2019  Board of Directors: 

Joel Blank - Carlos Prairie
​​Ralph Gunderson - First Lutheran

Jerry Buse - East Moe
Darrel Holverson - St. Petri
Clifford Patrick - Hudson 
Renae Hills - Lake Mary

John Loken - Trysil Bethesda

Outside Director: 

Tara Bitzan

Ex Officio Member/DCHS: 

Ann Skoglund